Please feel free to contact project staff with any questions or comments you may have. We look forward to hearing from you!

Central, West, and South Los Angeles:

Patricia Diefenderfer, AICP
Senior City Planner
patricia.diefenderfer@lacity.org
(213) 978-1170

Renata Dragland 
City Planner
renata.dragland@lacity.org
(213) 978-1205

Nina Idemudia, AICP
City Planning Associate (Century Corridor Streetscape Plan)
nina.idemudia@lacity.org
(213) 978-1339

Andrew Jorgensen, AICP
City Planning Associate (Purple LineCentury/Aviation Subarea)
andrew.jorgensen@lacity.org
(213) 978-1281

Dylan Sittig
City Planning Assistant (Exposition LineCrenshaw Blvd Streetscape Plan)
dylan.sittig@lacity.org
(213) 978-1197

Los Angeles Department of City Planning
Community Planning Division
City Hall – 200 N. Spring Street, Room 667
Los Angeles, CA 90012

 

San Fernando Valley:

David Olivo
Senior City Planner
david.olivo@lacity.org
(818) 374-9915

Andy Rodriguez
City Planner
andy.rodriguez@lacity.org
(818) 374-5047

Daniel Skolnick
City Planning Associate (Orange Line)
daniel.skolnick@lacity.org
(818) 374-7556

 

Los Angeles Department of City Planning
Valley Community Planning Unit
6262 Van Nuys Blvd. Rm 351
Van Nuys, CA 91401