Please feel free to contact project staff with any questions or comments you may have. We look forward to hearing from you!

Patricia Diefenderfer, AICP
Senior City Planner
(213) 978-1170

Lameese Chang
City Planner (Exposition Line)
(213) 978-1178

David Olivo
City Planner (Orange LinePurple Line; Crenshaw/LAX Line)
(213) 978-1205

Nina Idemudia

City Planning Associate
(213) 978-1339

Andrew Jorgensen, AICP
City Planning Associate (Purple Line; Crenshaw/LAX Line – Century/Aviation Station)
(213) 978-1281

Laura Krawczyk
City Planning Associate (Orange Line)
(213) 978-1212

Dylan Sittig
City Planning Assistant (Exposition Line; Crenshaw/LAX Line – Crenshaw Boulevard)
(213) 473-9701


Department of City Planning
Policy and Historic Resources Division
City Hall – 200 N. Spring Street, Room 667
Los Angeles, CA 90012

200 North Spring Street