Please feel free to contact project staff with any questions or comments you may have. We look forward to hearing from you!

Patricia Diefenderfer, AICP
Senior City Planner
patricia.diefenderfer@lacity.org
(213) 978-1170


Lameese Chang
City Planner (Exposition Line)
lameese.chang@lacity.org
(213) 978-1178

David Olivo
City Planner (Orange LinePurple Line; Crenshaw/LAX Line)
david.olivo@lacity.org
(213) 978-1205


Nina Idemudia

City Planning Associate
nina.idemudia@lacity.org
(213) 978-1339

Andrew Jorgensen, AICP
City Planning Associate (Purple Line; Crenshaw/LAX Line – Century/Aviation Station)
andrew.jorgensen@lacity.org
(213) 978-1281

Laura Krawczyk
City Planning Associate (Orange Line)
laura.krawczyk@lacity.org
(213) 978-1212

Dylan Sittig
City Planning Assistant (Exposition Line; Crenshaw/LAX Line – Crenshaw Boulevard)
dylan.sittig@lacity.org
(213) 473-9701

 

Department of City Planning
Policy and Historic Resources Division
City Hall – 200 N. Spring Street, Room 667
Los Angeles, CA 90012

200 North Spring Street